Central Eastside Together Board of Directors

Central Eastside Together Leadership

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors specifically oversee the safety, cleaning, and community grants components of Central Eastside Together. All Board actions are made through the lens of equity, inclusion, sustainability and transparency, as formalized in Central Eastside Together’s bylaws, policies and other governing documents.

  • Art Fortuna – VT Group
  • Megan Crosby – Urban Development + Partners
  • Steve Carder – Slow Bar
  • Bill Wilkins – Franz Bakery
  • Donna Neerhout – AutoDesk
  • Amy Nagy – Prosper Portland
  • Debbie Kitchin – Interworks
  • Lisa Ann LaManna – The LaManna Company, LLC
  • Aurora Victoria Sanquilly – Squires Electric
  • Jose E Gonzalez – Milagro Theatre
  • Russ Repp – OMSI
  • Michael Larkin – NAI Elliot
  • John Olivier – SKB
  • Ashley Henry – Business for a Better Portland
  • Brad Malsin – Beam Development
  • Paul Kirk – Volunteers of America
  • Ken Mahoney – Central Eastside Resident

Sidewalk Operations Oversight Committee

The Sidewalk Operations Oversight Committee advises the Central Eastside Together Board on specific programs including service delivery results, trends and complaints, provider trainings, and evolving community needs. The committee will make as needed recommendations for changes to services and host quarterly public meetings. Committee members will ensure that all decisions and policies will be made through the lens of equity, inclusion, sustainability and transparency.

  • Angie Garcia – Escuela Viva Community School
  • Brooke Cabatic – SPP Properties
  • Grant Vondracheck – OMSI
  • Robert McDonald – American Medical Response
  • Katie Watkins – The Jupiter Hotel
  • Bridgid Blackburn – Cargo Inc.
  • Mike Gierling – City Team
  • Ben Wischusen – Community Advocate / Resident
  • Art Fortuna – VT Group
  • Michael Larkin – NAI Elliot
  • Marcus Thomson – The Yard
  • Matthew Coleman – Killian Pacific
  • Eric Hoffman – Sum Design Studio

Join Us!

Become a Member

Join Now